Staff Directory

Town of Burgaw Main Line:   910-259-2151
mail@burgawnc.gov
Burgaw Municipal Building
109 N Walker Street
Burgaw, North Carolina  28425
 

Name Directory

   
First Last Department Title Contact
James Gantt Administration  Town Manager (910)663-3440
        jgantt@burgawnc.gov
Kristin Wells Administration Town Clerk (910)663-3441
        kwells@burgawnc.gov
Kim Rivenbark Administration Human Resources Tech/Deputy Town Clerk (910)663-3444
        krivenbark@burgawnc.gov
Wendy Pope Administration Finance Officer (910)663-3442
        wpope@burgawnc.gov
Tiffany Byrd Administration Deputy Finance Officer (910)663-3443
        tbyrd@burgawnc.gov
Kelly Fox Administration Accounting/Billing Technician (910)663-3497
        kfox@burgawnc.gov
Adela  Matthews Administration Customer Service Representative

(910)663-3445

        afernandez@burgawnc.gov
Jim Taylor Fire Fire Chief (910)663-3480
        jtaylor@burgawnc.gov 
Clay Jasper Fire Deputy Fire Chief (910)663-3482
        cjasper@burgawnc.gov
Louis Hesse Inspections Building Code Administrator (910)663-3455
        lhesse@burgawnc.gov
Andrea Correll Planning Planning Director (910)663-3451
        acorrell@burgawnc.gov
Stephanie Moore Planning/Inspection Permitting Technician smoore@burgawnc.gov
(910)663-3452
         
Cody Suggs Parks & Recreation Parks & Recreation Director (910)300-6401
        csuggs@burgawnc.gov
Jim Hock Police Police Chief (910)663-3460
        jhock@burgawnc.gov
Daniel Fuller Police Assistant Police Chief/Captain (910)663-3461
        dfuller@burgawnc.gov 
Donald Byrd Police Patrol Sergeant (910)663-3462
       

dbyrd@burgawnc.gov

Lee  Williams Police Detective Sergeant (910)663-4924
        lwilliams@burgawnc.gov  
Kevin  Robertson Police Corporal-Crime Diversion Officer (910)259-4924
        krobertson@burgawnc.gov
Thomas Padgett Police Patrol Corporal (910)259-4924
        tpadgett@burgawnc.gov
Vacant   Police Police Officer (910)259-4924
         
Vacant   Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
         
William Farren Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        wfarren@burgawnc.gov
Ronnie Kennedy Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        rkennedy@burgawnc.gov
Brandon Powell Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        bpowell@burgawnc.gov
Dean Bogan Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        dbogan@burgawnc.gov
Calvin Newton Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        cnewton@burgawnc.gov
Daisy Ramirez Police Administrative Assistant (910)663-3463
        dramirez@burgawnc.gov
Alan Moore Public Works Director of Public Works (910)259-2901
        rmoore@burgawnc.gov
Matthew Myslow Public Works Assistant Director of Public Works (910)259-5003
        mmyslow@burgawnc.gov
Christina Abbood Public Works Administrative Assistant (910) 259-2901
        cabbood@burgawnc.gov

MAYOR & TOWN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 
         
Kenneth Cowan Town of Burgaw Mayor 910-663-3490
        mayor@burgawnc.gov
Jan Dawson Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-3149
        beaniej@att.net
Wilfred L Robbins Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-602-0698
        redrobbins11@hotmail.com
Bill George Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-300-6115
        firecop1501@hotmail.com
Vernon Harrell Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-5710
        burgawson@gmail.com
James Murphy Sr Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-6833
        rinc2004@aol.com