Staff Directory

Town of Burgaw Main Line:   910-259-2151
townofburgaw@townofburgaw.com
Burgaw Municipal Building
109 N Walker Street
Burgaw, North Carolina  28425
 

Name Directory

   
First Last Department Title Contact
Joseph Pierce Administration  Town Manager (910)663-3440
       

town.manager@townofburgaw.com

Sylvia Raynor Administration Town Clerk (910)663-3441
        town.clerk@townofburgaw.com
Kristin Wells Administration Personnel Tech/Deputy Town Clerk (910)663-3444
        kwells@townofburgaw.com
Wendy Pope Administration Finance Officer (910)663-3442
        wpope@townofburgaw.com
Tiffany Byrd Administration Accounting Technician (910)663-3443
        tbyrd@townofburgaw.com
Kelly Fox Administration Customer Service Representative (910)663-3445
        customer.service@townofburgaw.com
Jim Taylor Fire Fire Chief (910)663-3480
        jtaylor@townofburgaw.com
Louis Hesse Inspections Building Inspector (910)663-3455
        inspections@townofburgaw.com
Karen Dunn Planning Planning Administrator (910)663-3451
        planning@townofburgaw.com
Kimberly Rivenbark Planning/Inspection Community Development Coordinator
(910)663-3452
        permitting@townofburgaw.com
Zachary White Parks & Recreation Parks & Recreation Coordinator (910)300-6401
        recreation@townofburgaw.com
Jim Hock Police Police Chief (910)663-3460
        police.chief@townofburgaw.com
Donald Byrd Police Patrol Sergeant (910)663-3462
        officer.byrd@townofburgaw.com
Daniel Fuller Police Detective Sergeant (910)663-3461
        officer.fuller@townofburgaw.com
Lee Williams Police Corporal-Crime Diversion Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.williams@townofburgaw.com   
Kevin Robertson Police Patrol Corporal (910)259-4924
        officer.robertson@townofburgaw.com 
Thomas Padgett Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.padgett@townofburgaw.com
Kaitlin McKee Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.mckee@townofburgaw.com 
Timothy Malone Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.malone@townofburgaw.com
Grant Simme Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.simme@townofburgaw.com
Cordell Smith Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.smith@townofburgaw.com
William Farren Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
        officer.farren@townofburgaw.com
Vacant   Police Patrol Officer (910)259-4924
         
Daisy Ramirez Police Administrative Assistant (910)663-3463
        police.admin@townofburgaw.com
Alan Moore Public Works Director of Public Works (910)259-2901
        rmoore@townofburgaw.com
Matthew Myslow Public Works Assistant Director of Public Works (910)259-5003
        mmyslow@townofburgaw.com
Christina Abbood Public Works Administrative Assistant (910) 259-2901
        cabbood@townofburgaw.com

MAYOR & TOWN BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 
         
Kenneth Cowan Town of Burgaw Mayor 910-520-6080
        mayor@townofburgaw.com
Jan Dawson Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-3149
        beaniej@att.net
Wilfred L Robbins Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-602-0698
        redrobbins11@hotmail.com
Bill George Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-300-6115
        firecop1501@hotmail.com
Vernon Harrell Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-5710
        burgawson@gmail.com
James Murphy Sr Town of Burgaw Commissioner 910-259-6833
        rinc2004@aol.com
Robert C Kenan Town of Burgaw Town Attorney 910-259-9800